Monk 2-k

3 days later, we have 2,000 users. We are so happy at the growth, and the encouragement from our users! We’ll stop posting numbers so frequently, but we just had to share.

8 Responses to “Monk 2-k”

  1. Larry Hosken Says:

    I like the combo of social payments with SMS. It reminds me of the early days of palmtop computers. Donna Dubinsky of Palm Computing pooh-poohed whines about the Casio Zoomer’s lack of wireless networking: “That’s my answer to wireless communications… the ‘bill splitter'”. At last, you have an answer for Donna.

  2. Dylan Smith Says:

    I saw these guys present at the Entrepreneur 27 (www.entrepreneur27.org) conference earlier today, and they’re definitely sharp guys. Very clean site – it’s great to see a solid web 2.0 seattle company as well. I hope to read the Monk 100-k post shortly!

  3. Andrew Lusk Says:

    I noticed you guys were mentioned on Robert Scoble’s blog (microsoft’s main blogger, very high traffic site):

    http://scobleizer.wordpress.com/2006/01/28/small-ideas-big-companies/

  4. Pax Says:

    Man ! Let me know about the party in Vegas when you guys
    get bought for 150Mill…

  5. Lanzilotta Says:

    That?s going. Thanks for the 2 cents!
    Yet to happen to any of our 300 users as far as I am aware.
    That?s not how it works at all😛 Read the tin and come back.
    Comments like this really get under my skin.
    Thanks for the tip. Will check it out.
    Looks like very good tool. I might use it for my work.
    I just love to download free music . cheers

  6. Oldfather Says:

    I just want to take this opportunity to congratulate you on this amazing site. And you continuously improve it, too!

  7. Cates Says:

    wah mantab sob langsung tak coba aja dech.. blog deraibali

  8. calivita Says:

    nice post! mor info pls

Leave a Reply

